#107833: "No VP awarded when market stall of Peddler cardholder displaced "
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Yes, from move 664
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes, from move 664
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Yes, from move 664
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Yes, from move 664
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Yes, from move 664
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes, from move 664
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When a player places a market stall, that new stall removes adjacent stalls of lower value and takes 1VP for each stall he removes. That VP SHOULD still be awarded in the case of stalls which are merely displaced using the power of the Peddler card, but that isn't the case in the current implementation of the game on BGA. I can see how someone might assume the opposite, since the Peddler card preserves the market stall. But read the text of the game and the card more closely, and you'll see why I think otherwise.
Here's how the game rules read: "All opponent markers on adjacent market spaces which have a lower value are removed and returned to the players’ respective pools. The player takes 1 victory point for each marker he removes."
Here's the text of the Peddler card: "When one of your markers is removed from the market, you may immediately relocate it to an adjacent, empty space."
According to the game rules, the VP is awarded when the market stall is REMOVED. That removal then triggers the Peddler card, which allows the stall to be relocated. Since the relocation only takes place after an initial removal, the VP should be awarded. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v16.6
Historie hlášení
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
