#108826: "Ark Nova New Map Pack Possible Bug"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Move 61
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Move 61
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Move 61
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Move 61
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Move 61
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Move 61
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v120
Historie hlášení
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
