#113592: "Playing reptile house, and moving reptiles into it, caused an invalid setup. "
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
Historie hlášení
For information, i think this situation was caused by moving a tier 1 reptile that didnt require water from the only water source that was 1 size enclosure, the other 1 size enclosure was then not on a water source. The second reptile moved (tier 1 as well) required water, so the 1 size enclosure was no longer available for it to be removed from, and so a larger enclosure was forced. This then freed up the only tier 5 enclosure even though a tier 5 animal was still present in the zoo.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
