Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Na křídlech
#115948: "Northern Flicker not rerolling"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Rozhraní mně nepovolilo provést akci, která je podle pravidel možná
Detailní popis
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
There was a single die in the birdfeeder, so I wanted to reroll.• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
I had just played a Northern Flicker, which allows me to take all worms in the birdfeeder. The rules state that whenever you have the option to take food, and there is only a single type of food (as in this case where there is only a single die), you are allowed to reroll all 5 dice.• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
Nothing happened in the UI, no dice were rolled, but it showed the button to confirm the dice I'm taking. But because no dice changed, I'm not taking any.• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
Historie hlášení
bkrier71 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
27. úno 2024 23:17 • nothing as solved this. I've tried on my laptop, and my phone. I've refreshed the page, anything I can think of and it never will actually reroll the dice.
greenjacket124 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
27. úno 2024 23:20 • Upvoting since it specifically mention that reroll in the rulebook.
jujubee • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
12. dub 2024 3:35 • I had this exact issue—twice—in this game:
boardgamearena.com/7/wingspan?table=498784359
It also occurred a few days ago in another game, but I don't have the link. It seems to happen when there are *two* identical food dice left in the feeder. Today it happened once with two fish, and another time with two mice. Neither time worked, despite a refresh, and even a restart of my browser. But I believe it worked when there was only one food in the feeder.
So not only did I not get the worms that should have been allocated to the flicker (both games), but once your opponent knows you want future worms, they can try to thwart the action (or at least the opponent from the other day did... good times).
boardgamearena.com/7/wingspan?table=498784359
It also occurred a few days ago in another game, but I don't have the link. It seems to happen when there are *two* identical food dice left in the feeder. Today it happened once with two fish, and another time with two mice. Neither time worked, despite a refresh, and even a restart of my browser. But I believe it worked when there was only one food in the feeder.
So not only did I not get the worms that should have been allocated to the flicker (both games), but once your opponent knows you want future worms, they can try to thwart the action (or at least the opponent from the other day did... good times).
jujubee • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
12. dub 2024 3:42 • There are multiple reports on this, two of which are market duplicate, and one which is still open...
115948 8 Wingspan action Northern Flicker not rerolling (open)
109641 6 Wingspan rules Northern flicker could not reroll the birdfeeder (confirmed)
113339 1 Wingspan action Can’t select food from bird feeder or re-roll with Northern Flicker (dup)
111190 1 Wingspan action When playing Northern Flicker, the "Reroll" button doesn't work. (dup)
115948 8 Wingspan action Northern Flicker not rerolling (open)
109641 6 Wingspan rules Northern flicker could not reroll the birdfeeder (confirmed)
113339 1 Wingspan action Can’t select food from bird feeder or re-roll with Northern Flicker (dup)
111190 1 Wingspan action When playing Northern Flicker, the "Reroll" button doesn't work. (dup)
bicyclops420 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
18. kvě 2024 16:05 • This still isnt working and also applies to the bald eagle, for the same reason
CalmElanor • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
8. zář 2024 22:51 • 4 cherries in the tray and the re-roll button was displayed, but didn't work. The player to whom this happened exited and came back in. No change. Undid the action and re-played the move. Same behavior.
Soudle Noop • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
27. pro 2024 10:37 • Attempted to play Northern Flicker in Grassland, 2 dice in bird feeder both with rodents. Pressed "reroll", tried both bird feeder button and one at the top of the screen, dice did not reroll yet it still said "confirm dice selection" as though the reroll had occurred. Refreshes multiple times, exited game and re-entered, nothing helped.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.