#116033: "The Young Forest Spirit did not allow me to discard to summon for free"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
The game allowed me to summon the Young Forest Spirit, but did not prompt me to discard a card. There were no error messages.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I undid the action and tried again without success. The game action only worked after I removed a card from my area to allow for an additional spot (3 empty spots total). I tried the action again and it prompted me to discard a card and I was able to summon the next card leaving one slot open at the end of the turn.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I summoned the Young Forest Spirit, but the game did not allow me to discard a card to summon a card from my hand for free despite there being another slot open.
I attempted it again later in the game and the same bug happened. I did not have the resources to discard, so I declined to complete the action.
The third time I attempted to use the card, I had 3 spots open so it allowed me to use it as normal. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v121
Historie hlášení
Move #80 - 87
Move #222, 223
Move #253 - 256
Table #485575611
boardgamearena.com/table?table=497226791
Table Table #560182416
Move #152
Table #571024648
Move #50
valeofeternity.wiki.gg/wiki/Young_Forest_Spirit
1) In order to summon YFS a player needs 2 or more open space in their area and at least 3 cards in hand.
2) The card being summoned for free must be legal to summon, meaning it meets its own summoning criteria.
In examples above the card is working as intended. Someone was trying to summon Eternity for free with only 1 space available so young forest spirit cannot be played. Everything worked fine the next round with 1 more space as expected. In another example the player was unable to summon Boulder, but that's because Boulder was not a legal summon because there were no Wind cards in play.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
