#116346: "Twin tin bots : Blocked if double modification on first turn attempted"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) -
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
As a consequence, the player is completely blocked: they cannot undo their choice of using the double modification tile (since they confirmed it with the usual dialogue) but they cannot actually use it either, since both robots already have an order and the game complains about it being impossible to put two orders on the same robot during the first turn.
The fix to this bug depend on how the rules are interpreted:
1) If the double modification tile is forbidden during the first turn, say so instead of prompting for confirmation
2) If it is allowed, de-activate the "no two orders on the same robot" check after the double modification tile has been activated (but check that both actions of the firts turn, on different robots, have been performed before activating the 'double modification" tile) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
During the first turn of a Twin Tin Bots game, if a player tries to use the "double modification" tile, the usual dialog asking for confirmation on the use of the tile appears, _before_ a dialog saying that it is forbidden to play two actions on the same robot during the first turn.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
Historie hlášení
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
