#121056: "Scorch and Aeris combination"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Turn #144
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Turn #144
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Turn #144
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Turn #144
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When Scorch copies the effect of Aeris, Aeris should be among the allowed targets and Scorch itself should not be a valid target. This is confirmed by Eric Hong on BGG.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Firefox 124.0.2
Historie hlášení
Screenshot: imgur.com/a/A9yxxwK
I assume the intended wording is that SCORCH is the card doing the effect. The English card text is unclear. When it says "and activate it" it means activate it as Scorch. This is consistent with how Genie Exalted copies a sand timer effect like Recover and recovers itself and not the other card.
Has Eric Hong changed his mind on any of the rules interactions posted in the forums? Are there any cards that have received new rules text in newer editions or more clear rules in newer languages or languages other than English? Just curious
"Eric Hong
South Korea flag
Designer
@m21204
Jan 5, 2024
If Scorch copies Aeris, recover a card other than Scorch. The card can be Aeris."
Recent game with same occurance: boardgamearena.com/table?table=698552645
Scorch onto Aeris should be able to recover Aeris and not be able to recover Aeris.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
