#128884: "Archaeologist and Map 10"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
Got an error message:
Error inesperado: Class Pieces: getMany, some pieces have not been found !cards => [null] (reference: GS11 28/06 04:32:54) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I was covering a new excavate power (though it had already been used 3x). I tried using the space's power and the bonus in different orders.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When all the rescue stations are full (because I used the archaeologist power already), it would not allow me to excavate a card from my hand or the display (even without the rescue station ability)
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v126
Historie hlášení
Took pictures of each screen on move 515:
Screen 1: imgur.com/a/KWZEXBC
(Clicked Excavacion Especial)
Screen 2:imgur.com/a/1D6xT4f
(got red error message)
(no blue/yellow buttons ever present)
To quote the rulebook:
---------
Digging 1: Choose up to 1× : EITHER discard 1 card from the display and replenish OR discard 1 card from your hand and
draw 1 other from the deck.
If the discarded card is an animal card (except for a Petting Zoo animal ), you may slide it underneath your zoo map from the top, at one of the 3 slots marked by an that does not have a card yet, so that only the top of the card is visible. The animal counts as “in your zoo” from that moment on and triggers any other card that looks for icons or animals being played into your zoo. Ignore the rest of the card. That means you do not gain any effects from the animal card itself.
If you gain Digging through another card, for example an animal card, you cannot also place the discarded card under your zoo
map.
You can have up to 3 cards at the top of your zoo map. If you gain the bonus more than 3 times, for example because of Sponsor
card 221, Archaeologist, you cannot replace one of the cards with a new card. In that case you can only use Digging 1.
--------
My statement was not that it was not letting me place it above the zoo map, that was clearly not allowed. But the card has two effects, just a plain digging, with an optional placing above the zoo map. The BGA functionality is great as long as there is room for an animal above, and it gives both options UNTIL that last slot is taken. Then it's down to one non-functioning button. It should still allow a plain digging with the archaeologist power, without adding the animal to the top of the board, as the rules plainly state.
Thanks for being so attentive to bug reports!
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
