#136272: "Summary of Rule Errors and Optimization"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
every game
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
every game
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
every game
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
every game
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
every game
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
every game
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
1. According to the Rulebook: Moles can only use their faction ability to build land bridges.
BGA: Moles can build land bridges using all other methods of bridge building, such as power action or palace rewards.
2. According to the Rulebook: Whenever a player’s marker on the science track moves from 7 to 8, the player can choose not to advance.
BGA: No prompt or option is provided to make this choice. You have to advance.
3. According to the Rulebook: During setup, the Desert Inventors can dig first and then choose the Neutral Tower Competency tile and place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
BGA: The Desert Inventors cannot place the Neutral Tower on the newly dug hex.
4. According to the Rulebook: Moles and Palace 9(using scholars to fly and dig/build) cannot activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
BGA: Moles and Palace 9 can activate their abilities when gaining a spade as a science bonus.
5. According to the Rulebook: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14(ignore one river hex to found a city) are considered one building group, when they are counted for the Communications Innovation tile scoring.
BGA: All buildings in a city founded with Palace 14 are not considered as one building group. They are considered separate.
6. According to the Rulebook: Spades gained through Desert terrain, Inventors ability, and Monks ability should be resolved in player order during setup.
BGA: Monks' spades are resolved first, followed by Inventors', and then Desert.
7. According to the Rulebook: When Lizards found a city, they can freely choose to activate their ability first or resolve the city tile reward first.
BGA: The city tile reward must be resolved first, then the Lizards ability.
8. According to the Rulebook: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained, the player may choose not to built the building, but they can still gain its income.
BGA: If a neutral workshop/school/university Innovation tile is gained but the building is not built, and if the player decide to build their own workshop/school/university in a later turn, this player will be forcibly changed to build the neutral workshop/school/university.
9. According to the Rulebook: Points can only be scored during the action phase.
BGA: If Inventors selects the tool-science income round bonus tile and gains science in the the income phase of the first round, they receive points for "gaining 1 point for each increase in science track."
10. According to the Rulebook: After constructing Palace 14, a player can use a free action to found a river city, even in the same turn.
BGA: After constructing Palace 14, players cannot use a free action to found a river city during the same action.
11.According to the Rulebook:Regarding Palace 15 (Book Bridge Spade),players can not do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace.
BGA: Players can still do "bridge, spade, spade, bridge" with this palace. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v128
Historie hlášení
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
