#144326: "Paying cost with rune tile was later returned"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v130
Historie hlášení
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
