#151050: "Unable to use Sorcerers ability"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
Nothing happened.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v131
Historie hlášení
Turn #82
Screenshot: imgur.com/a/fojRJAV
At my turn #81, I attack with 4 sorcerers and after at turn #82, I wanted to transform the giant in the mountain but the option wasn't suggested. Didn't have sorcerers to play anymore but with transformation, they come from game's stock.
Table #607786597
Turn #122-126 is the full turn
After I conquer the mountain region, I should be able to convert the single wizard in the next mountain, however it forces me to place a fortress and end my turn. I can confirm that later in this game, I was able to convert that same single wizard in the mountain.
***
Good to know about the bivouacking...
Is there a way to modify the tool tip that comes up when reading the power?
Currently it says, "Deploy 5 Encampments in your Region(s). Each Encampment increases that Region's defense by 1."
Your explanations in the other bug threads have a been really helpful when you mention it counts as a Race token.
first round of attack
"Once per turn per opponent, your Sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with one of your own taken from the storage tray. If there are no more tokens in the storage tray, then you cannot conquer a new Region in this way. The token your Sorcerers replaces must be the only race token in its Region (A single Troll token with its Troll's Lair is considered alone for this purpose; likewise for a Race token in a Fortress or on a Mountain, these markers provide no protection to a lone Race token) and that Region must be adjacent to one of your Sorcerers'. Place the substituted opponent's Race token back into the storage tray. If an Elf is converted by a Sorcerer, the Elf does lose his token. "
PS: Thare should be longer standard time for player. Sometimes you need to think and moving skeletons take too long. You must count how much attack you need ... because game does not allow you to abbandon land after you click conquer .... so the player usualy run out of time. Please fix this.
Reminder:
- camp protects from sorcerer
- you can't convert a troop in a sea
- the target must be active
If the bug occurs again, can you please make a NEW report exactly when you can't convert?
round 8
imgur.com/a/3EHa1WT
It is not unique to Fortresses. I just encountered the same bug with Heroic Sorcerers. After my final conquest, I should have had an opportunity to replace an Amazon. However, the game immediately prompted me to place my Heroic tokens, with no opportunity to undo or back up.
j'ai donc été en dépassement de temps en essayant de comprendre le problème. Résultat : sorti du jeu, abandon, pénalités, ...
Une mauvaise expérience :(
It only happens when the die is rolled, and when the die is rolled, it must be the FINAL conquest. So after taht roll, success or not, the sorcerer can do another conquest, even with his power.
(if last conquest is done without rolling the die, sorcerer can use thier power)
Sounds clear to me
round 72
I had the same problem.
After using all units to conquer, the timing to use the ability was skipped and moved to the hero placement phase.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
