#162065: "Territory control not determined correctly for Rusviet 'Township' mech ability."
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Detailní popis
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
If you have both the Speed and Township abilities, you cannot move to a village (thus controlling it), and then to the factory. This is incorrect. Per the designer, control is in effect during movement, so this move is legal. I worked around it in this case by moving my worker to the village first, but that should not be necessary.
See here for some of his posts on the subject:
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1603298/article/23221046#23221046
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1696168/article/24592847#24592847
boardgamegeek.com/thread/1701156/article/24661854#24661854
This same bug may also apply to other similar abilities, such as Saxony's 'Underpass', but I'm not able to test this. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
I believe it's move 315, from looking at the replay. I'm playing as Rusviet.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
Historie hlášení
I do agree it should be streamlined though
imgur.com/a/p8mp1KE
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.