#163157: "After not being able to pay for 4 gas pedal card, other already payed card gets discarded as well"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v17.6
Historie hlášení
I have a feeling that if you didn't pay for the Body 6 before playing Gas Pedal 4, the game would then give you the option of which of the 2 upgrades you'd like to pay heat for and work as it should, but can't be 100%. But it should work this way regardless of timing of when you play Gas Pedal 4.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
