Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Mars: Teraformace
#167722: "Mars University Card - Was forced to discard a card (vs discarding a card being optional)"
notabug: Toto není bug
1
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Rozhraní mně nepovolilo provést akci, která je podle pravidel možná
Detailní popis
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
When I played card Mars University, it also activated Mars University (as it has a Science Tag), this is ok. However the card indicates that I "may" discard a card, however I was not given an option not to discard. I was forced to discard a card in my hand.• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
When I played card Mars University, it also activated Mars University (as it has a Science Tag), this is ok.• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
However the card indicates that I "may" discard a card, however I was not given an option not to discard. I was forced to discard a card in my hand.• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave Version 1.77.101 Chromium: 135.0.7049.115 (Official Build) (64-bit)
Historie hlášení
1. kvě 2025 14:05 •
Victoria_La • Toto není bug:
2. kvě 2025 23:31 • discard is not optional. Activating effect is optional - it asked about this.
Mayank D • Toto není bug:
23. čen 2025 23:18 • It did this exact thing to me right now. I was able to undo my turn, but if this forcing was the case then I would not have bought the card
Terraforming Mars #689983162
Terraforming Mars #689983162
FrankJones • Toto není bug:
23. čen 2025 23:49 • The effect of Mars University is:
"When you play a science tag, you may discard a card from your hand to draw a card".
When it triggers by a science tag (Or itself when it is played), the following text appears:
"You must confirm Discard Card from Hand ⤇ Draw Card in Hand [triggered effect of Mars University]",
along with two buttons: "confirm" and "skip".
If you do not wish to discard a card, click or press "skip".
There is no bug here, the card functions as it should.
"When you play a science tag, you may discard a card from your hand to draw a card".
When it triggers by a science tag (Or itself when it is played), the following text appears:
"You must confirm Discard Card from Hand ⤇ Draw Card in Hand [triggered effect of Mars University]",
along with two buttons: "confirm" and "skip".
If you do not wish to discard a card, click or press "skip".
There is no bug here, the card functions as it should.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.