Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Údolí věčnosti
#168519: "Scorch didn't give me the option to copy Forest Spirit"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Rozhraní mně nepovolilo provést akci, která je podle pravidel možná
Detailní popis
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
I used young forest spirit to summon scorch but couldn't then copy the power forest sprit.• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
The only option was to skip my turn, I couldn't undo or proceed• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
game proceeded but I didn't get the final points needed to win the game• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v135
Historie hlášení
8. kvě 2025 15:51 •
BananaHarambe • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
23. kvě 2025 0:21 • Starts on Move 262, this is a legitimate bug. I watched it happen. The only valid target for Scorch to copy was Forest Spirit and you have Marina in hand as your final card (after discarding Hae-Tae to Young Forest Spirit to summon Scorch).
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Seems like Scorch is bugged with Forest Spirit in general since I've seen this before.
Infinitum90 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
23. kvě 2025 1:11 • Looks like a legitimate play that didn't work. Also not sure why the undo was not possible in this instance. Playing the young forest spirit, discarding Hae-Tae and playing scorch are no actions that would provide any knowledge advantage to the player that should prevent the option to undo - if anything it's an advantage for he opponents to know which card would have been discarded.
BananaHarambe • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
23. kvě 2025 1:14 • Thinking further, is the issue with there only being one card in hand? How does the code check for hand size for legality on forest spirit?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
If a player has forest spirit in hand and wants to summon, they need to have 2 cards in hand, one is the forest spirit. When copied with scorch they should only need one card in hand. Could this be the cause?
Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.