#169670: "Able to place a worker despite not being able to take the action."
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Yes. See screenshot.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes. See screenshot.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Yes. See screenshot.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Yes. See screenshot.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Yes. See screenshot.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes. See screenshot.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
Historie hlášení
cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/1147545580420214854/1373807844448665721/Screenshot_20250518-194134.png?ex=682bc1c2&is=682a7042&hm=94b108654a680ee98a2b16abeb3f66ece8888127c65d8a49d544e92dc9f20fae&
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
