#172228: "Severe bug, possibly game-ruining: Ocean Character "Researcher". "
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v136
Historie hlášení
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
