#22076: "Actions from advantage cards must be completed as they are contested"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Unfortunately not, but I can be easily reproduced in BGA studio. The table number is just a place holder.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
The german FAQ (www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/8fd5118ab6c9220ea0e9bcd96910ea50f893c358/faq_mitErweiterungen_v3.pdf) states:
Q: Darf ich mir eine ?-Karte nehmen, auch wenn ich nicht alle ihre Aktionen nutzen kann?
A: Nein! Aktionen bei denen man in Konkurrenz zu anderen Spielern steht müssen immer komplett ausgeführt werden.
Q: Can I take a ? card even if I cannot use all of its actions?
A: No! Actions where you are in competition with other players must always be performed in full.
But currently you can just skip any action you get from selecting a ? card. How might this affect the strategy? If a player has no industry movements remaining, they can still currently on this site select the "buy factory and two industry movement" ? card, usually in order to deprive a competitor of a high-scoring factory currently on the market, but the official rules would not allow this to occur. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v13.1
Historie hlášení
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
