Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Room 25
#22443: "Second action from cold chamber"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Pravidla: pravidla hry nebyla dodržena
Detailní popis
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
In this room you can only program one action
during the Programming phase. A revealed guard
starting his turn in this room will only execute
one action.
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
127-129• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Android
Historie hlášení
Beeps • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
10. srp 2020 21:28 • Jennifer programs 1 action when starting from cold chamber.
She moves out and 2 turns later Sarah enters room 25, revealing the guards.
Suddenly Jennifer is allowed to program a 2nd action....
She moves out and 2 turns later Sarah enters room 25, revealing the guards.
Suddenly Jennifer is allowed to program a 2nd action....
nairobiny • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
11. srp 2020 11:32 • In this game there were two guards and, at some point, everyone was inside Room 25 except two players. Therefore according to p5 of the rules, these two players had to unmask themselves. As it happened, in this game these were the two guards. Jennifer was one of the guards. [As it happens, I was Jennifer in this game]
The section on 'guards unmasking' (p5) says:
"Starting the following round and for the rest of the game, a revealed guard loses his adrenaline token and does not have to program his actions anymore. When his turn comes, he can freely choose any action, place the corresponding action token and play instantly. For his second action, he cannot perform the same action as his first one."
I interpret that the same way as Beeps: Jennifer should not have gotten two actions within a round while starting the round in the Cold Chamber.
However, this thread on bgg (very badly worded, so maybe I'm misunderstanding it) seems to indicate that Jennifer would get two actions: boardgamegeek.com/thread/1779778/clarification-guards-revealing-their-role
I have asked another question on bgg to try to clarify: boardgamegeek.com/thread/2482179/revealing-guards-and-cold-room
The section on 'guards unmasking' (p5) says:
"Starting the following round and for the rest of the game, a revealed guard loses his adrenaline token and does not have to program his actions anymore. When his turn comes, he can freely choose any action, place the corresponding action token and play instantly. For his second action, he cannot perform the same action as his first one."
I interpret that the same way as Beeps: Jennifer should not have gotten two actions within a round while starting the round in the Cold Chamber.
However, this thread on bgg (very badly worded, so maybe I'm misunderstanding it) seems to indicate that Jennifer would get two actions: boardgamegeek.com/thread/1779778/clarification-guards-revealing-their-role
I have asked another question on bgg to try to clarify: boardgamegeek.com/thread/2482179/revealing-guards-and-cold-room
nairobiny • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
12. srp 2020 9:35 •
28. srp 2020 16:37 •
10. říj 2020 20:04 • My bgg thread has been answered by the publisher as follows:
"No [Jennifer] does not, can't find the rule but it's somewhere related to guards reveal..."
[The rule he can't find is, I think, the rule extract from p5; I've given a reference above]
So, yes, this is a bug.
"No [Jennifer] does not, can't find the rule but it's somewhere related to guards reveal..."
[The rule he can't find is, I think, the rule extract from p5; I've given a reference above]
So, yes, this is a bug.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.