Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Marco Polo II
#25082: "Incorrect action of Filippo Vitello's ability"
notabug: Toto není bug
2
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Pravidla: pravidla hry nebyla dodržena
Detailní popis
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
When Filippo Vitello reaches the city first, he should receive its bonus twice: when he reaches the city and when he discards the city bonus.• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Move #156• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v75
Historie hlášení
heckfyrus • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
20. zář 2020 10:01 • Rules:
"After any other player receives a bonus
from an outpost bonus tile, you take that
outpost bonus tile and place it in front
of you. Place any outpost bonus tiles you
claim in front of you as well. As a bonus
action during your turn, you can choose
an outpost bonus tile in front of you,
receive that bonus, then return that tile to
the box."
"After any other player receives a bonus
from an outpost bonus tile, you take that
outpost bonus tile and place it in front
of you. Place any outpost bonus tiles you
claim in front of you as well. As a bonus
action during your turn, you can choose
an outpost bonus tile in front of you,
receive that bonus, then return that tile to
the box."
HellslayeR • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
20. zář 2020 13:39 •
20. zář 2020 15:52 • According to the official FAQ on the publisher Hans Im Glück website Filippo Vitello is working as it should. Here is the link:
www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/1868cede98d3bf439e284165de9092a1f671b135/Marco%20Polo2_FAQ_200311.pdf
If you first reach a city with an outpost bonus you may recieve the bonus immedieately or take the tile in front of you which you may activate as a bonus action. You never get the outpost bonus twice. In some cases like with the black die it is advantageous to use the bonus in the next round. Your character's main focus is that you can get the outpost bonuses of your opponents too.
www.hans-im-glueck.de/_Resources/Persistent/1868cede98d3bf439e284165de9092a1f671b135/Marco%20Polo2_FAQ_200311.pdf
If you first reach a city with an outpost bonus you may recieve the bonus immedieately or take the tile in front of you which you may activate as a bonus action. You never get the outpost bonus twice. In some cases like with the black die it is advantageous to use the bonus in the next round. Your character's main focus is that you can get the outpost bonuses of your opponents too.
Ccl97 • Toto není bug:
23. zář 2020 5:52 • If this is the interpretation of this character's ability, can the hint bubble that describes it be updated to clarify that the player can't get the bonus twice if they are the one who obtains the output bonus
Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.