#44760: "Cannot buy a card with the UES Scott to place on any sector 7-12"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) -
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
The card I wanted to purchase was not available for purchase (not highlighted). No error. Just the regular behavior as if I wasn't using UES Scott 4406-C.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Turn X -- Charge UES Scott 4406-C.
Turn Y -- Purchase sector-10 colony.
Turn Z -- Attempt to use UES Scott 4406-C charge too purchase a sector-10 card to place in a sector 7-12 (but not 10, which had a colony already) • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I wanted to buy a 10 card while having a 10-colony card, the game didn't let me. This would be normal behavior. However, I was using the UES Scott, that lets you "Spend 1 charge to buy up to 1 card and place it in any 7-12 sector".
I wanted to purchase a sector-10 card to put in a different sector (since my sector 10 had a colony card), but the game didn't let me.
My interpretation of the rules is that this should be possible. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v91
Historie hlášení
I lost because the game prevented me to buy colony 8 and place it elsewhere (in 8 I already had a colony)
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
