#48231: "Blocked from playing Cultivator card"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
I was not permitted to play the card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I was first disallowed from using the Cultivator card while on a two-yellow-card spot; I was only allowed to play my other summer visitor card. I ended that turn. Now, on my next turn, I am still not allowed to play the Cultivator card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
The Cultivator card allows planting a vine in a field even if that would bring the field's total value above the field maximum. I believe this rule is not being honored because the game engine believes I cannot play either of my vine cards in either of my open fields (which indeed would not be possible without the Cultivator card exception to the maximum field values). I do not know of any other reason I would not be allowed to play the card.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Brave 1.29.76 (based on Chromium 93.0.4577.58)
Historie hlášení
Thanks in advance
you had two vine cards which all them required Irrigation
See screnshot: imgur.com/a/PXzEi4E
But you didn't build irrigation
So I don't see any bug
My account name is Maya Lopez. Active game.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
