Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Nippon
#6424: "Region Scoring incorrect (when boats and ties involved)"
fixed: Chyba byla odstraněna
1
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Pravidla: pravidla hry nebyla dodržena
Detailní popis
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
Proper scoring of boats when 2 players are tied for a region...appears the later player also scores the 1st players boats in addition to his own. See details below.• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Yes move 45 & 114. See details below.• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
Historie hlášení
sprockitz • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
25. pro 2016 4:38 • Move 45...1st region gives 2 more points to Highborn than he should have received. Highborn and sprockitz tied so they should have gotten 6 each...plus 2 for sprockitz boat...so sprockitz score is correct but seems Highborn also got the extra 2 points.
For 3rd round scoring...move 114...region 2 is wrong. sprockitz and akinobu tie at 14. so they should get 17 + 2 for sproc and +6 for akinobu...sprockitz is correct. akinobu gets 2 extra. (25 instead of 23).
So in both cases the player scored later got 2 extra points (which happens to be the value of boats player 1 got)...so possibly computing player 1's score then using that as the base and adding the other players boats w/o subtracting off player 1's boats?
Fortunately the 2 pts didn't matter...but it was close enough to worry me :-P
For 3rd round scoring...move 114...region 2 is wrong. sprockitz and akinobu tie at 14. so they should get 17 + 2 for sproc and +6 for akinobu...sprockitz is correct. akinobu gets 2 extra. (25 instead of 23).
So in both cases the player scored later got 2 extra points (which happens to be the value of boats player 1 got)...so possibly computing player 1's score then using that as the base and adding the other players boats w/o subtracting off player 1's boats?
Fortunately the 2 pts didn't matter...but it was close enough to worry me :-P
sprockitz • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
25. pro 2016 4:44 •
25. pro 2016 16:04 •
25. pro 2016 16:55 • Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.