#66354: "Interaction issue 106B and 147A and Plundering"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.5
Historie hlášení
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
