#73913: "Can not resolve dice in my chosen order"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Detailní popis
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
The rules say: "You can resolve your dice in any order". The current implementation doesn’t allow to choose the order.
Most of time it doesn’t matter but in my game at move 153 it did matter: I could have won if I was allowed to smash and steal points to other monsters having a higher score than me thanks to outsider evolution before taking points with my three 3. The game automatically resolved the point dice first and so I was then having more points than the monster I was smashing.
Either allow a player to choose the order of resolution when its matter or automatically detect the best order and apply it (but cases were it depends on player strategy might exist, so I think the best is just to detect that the order of resolution matter and let the player choose). -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Move 153.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
Historie hlášení
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.