#75594: "Cannot complete a route using locomotive cards, interface only proposes using coloured cards"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. -
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I came across this situation at the following table :
boardgamearena.com/9/tickettoride?table=312446969#
Move 163 :
I had six green cards, and I wanted to complete route New Orleans->Little Rock (requires 3 green cards).
I was contemplating to use at least 1 locomotive, but the interface did not allow me. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
As stated in the official rules :
Locomotives are Multi-colored and act as a wild card that can be part of any set of cards when claiming a route.
For example :
The rules do not state that if a player has 3 green cards to complete a 3-track green route, the player must use 3 green cards.
In other words, a player may use as many locomotives they wish to, to complete a route. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v107
Historie hlášení
For example, use 1 green card + 2 locomotive cards to complete a route, to make it look like you do not have any more green cards, which could be used as perfectly acceptable deception.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
