#79292: "Bridge followed by campfire"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
I am not sure if this would be in the replay, but I have liked at number of required discards a few times for the bridge shown here: imgur.com/a/5Ct36VZ
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When I have a bridge and use a campfire on the card to its right, then I see 2 thing:
1. I can replace the bridge with a card matching the color of the campfire.
2. The number of discards is based on the card to the RIGHT of the campfire
Expected results:
The number of discards should be based on the card to the LEFT of the campfire. Since this is a bridge, it should be based on the number to the left of the bridge.
Also, the rulebook isn’t explicit about whether a campfire should be treated as it’s original color or the color of the card to it’s left and the example shows them placing the 3rd color in this scenario, so not sure WHAT is expected for that half. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Safari v15.6
Historie hlášení
Also, added rulebook screenshot
- 'Left' stuff assumes you have placed the card not between 2 cards.
- Campfires are treated as their own color, but while calculating the discard card they are skipped.
So in that case you must place a blue card and discard according to 1 or 6 whose difference is larger.
2. You state I should have to play blue ib my example, but that is NOT the only color being allowed. I am also being allowed to play a red card (the campfire color)
I am attaching a screenshot of this occurring from a solo game
boardgamearena.com/7/tranquilitytheascent?table=337340770
When the campfire is on the LEFT of the bridge, that doesn’t happen.
imgur.com/a/rovUxWB
'Left' stuff assumes you have placed the card not between 2 cards
And thought you were saying something entirely different.
What you state in this reply is just entirely inaccurate.
the rule screenshot I provided is explicitly about a campfire being placed between 2 cards and specifically mentions “left”, so “left” is what it should be.
2. It's a bug.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
