#86353: "Dock rewards given out of order causing a second Morning turn"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
Historie hlášení
I'm not sure what caused Day 3's Player 1 to not get the full benefit from the Dock. That might need to be investigated in the backend logs if they provide any more information than is visible in the front end Turn History.
I just had the same thing occur in my Burgle Bros. game (boardgamearena.com/6/burglebros?table=363153954) where the other player did an action (Crack the Safe) that caused the game to insert some automated turns not belonging to a player.
Then, player control was "returned" to the next player in line halfway through the prior player's turn (in Burgle Bros. case, I now have a turn with only 3 actions available to me instead of the usual 4, right after the previous player took only 1 action.
Can we escalate this to the devs of the BGA site somehow? It feels like they're changing library calls underneath various games that rely on them, which are now causing weird turn order issues.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
