#8678: "Investment Credits + Galactic Federation = Bug"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v62
Historie hlášení
Move 97
Had the same issue. Galactic Federation did not function as intended. I removed two cubes from the development I tried to build. I placed all three necessary cubes there in that one turn. I was left with one cube left on the development (Galactic Mandate) and it was not completed.
I put three cubes on my development, and when prompted, I selected two to put back in the cup, but this was considered to have happened BEFORE I placed the development rather than after, so the development was still under construction with a single cube left on it.
For the rest of the game I did not use the Galactic Federation power and was able to build all developments, just not getting the bonus for the action.
Didn't try F5.
Ces achèvements seront résolus respectivement aux coups 210 et 300.
Happened in my game on the last move, which would've given me the win!
The fix works also for Galactic Exchange.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
