Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Architekti Západního království
#87602: "Construction of CRANE did not allow additional build action"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Pravidla: pravidla hry nebyla dodržena
Detailní popis
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
Played a worker to Guildhall and built Crane. Crane bonus action is play another worker at Guildhall and build/construct cathedral again. Extra action was skipped even though I had resources to construct cathedral.• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Yes, I believe this happens at move #65.• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v112
Historie hlášení
ScribblerJ • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
30. dub 2023 10:15 •
4. kvě 2023 4:07 • Sorry, game just continued as normal without bonus action occurring.
Dallas Treado • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
5. kvě 2023 23:14 •
9. kvě 2023 17:54 • Same thing happened to me. Table 373602928
ReyonGangsta • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
11. kvě 2023 13:22 • Also happened at table 373023423.
Curiously, it worked just fine at table 373065592.
Curiously, it worked just fine at table 373065592.
Haventaclue • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
13. kvě 2023 6:07 • This just happened to me on table 372068045
kw3b18 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
15. kvě 2023 19:56 • This happened despite me having enough resources to construct another building. Just annoying is all.
BRANDO-S • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
19. kvě 2023 16:34 •
26. kvě 2023 20:38 •
29. kvě 2023 0:12 • This just happened to me! table #377382102 Move #132-ish No second action (my worker covered the space to remove 2 blue worker cards, maybe that has something to do with the bug?)
Protomolecular • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
29. kvě 2023 22:45 • This happened to me to.
Table #378092830
Move #100
Table #378092830
Move #100
Shad0wlands • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
3. čen 2023 7:04 • Happened to me at Table #378702480
I'll just note that my worker did _not_ cover a space that removes 2 apprentice cards.
I did have the ability to build the Cathedral even with no gold, because my character, Therese, treats gold and marble as interchangeable.
I'll just note that my worker did _not_ cover a space that removes 2 apprentice cards.
I did have the ability to build the Cathedral even with no gold, because my character, Therese, treats gold and marble as interchangeable.
Warship Chef • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
7. čen 2023 1:34 • Same crane just ended turn not allowing for the additional build..
DonnieVT • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
8. čen 2023 20:48 •
strangeloop42 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
19. čen 2023 20:00 •
20. čen 2023 17:19 • Table #388559328, move 92
Crane did not allow bonus. Please fix. Literally cost me game.
Crane did not allow bonus. Please fix. Literally cost me game.
HangoverSolution • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
10. čec 2023 9:28 •
13. čec 2023 16:52 • happened again, table #393309411 move #119
Leli01 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
25. čec 2023 11:00 • Same here: ID399818085
Step: #171
I think the problem here that I had enough resource for the cathedral but hadn't enough for another building. So the problem might be somewhere the checking the card - probably the system checks "AND" not the "OR" option.
Step: #171
I think the problem here that I had enough resource for the cathedral but hadn't enough for another building. So the problem might be somewhere the checking the card - probably the system checks "AND" not the "OR" option.
Mope-dman • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
31. čec 2023 21:22 • Happened to me. Table 402557076 Move number 55. Did not have resources to build another building, but did have resources to use cathedral. No option to do that was provided. Please fix!
4chip4 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
1. srp 2023 7:37 • Happened to me as well. Had enough resources to build cathedral upon completion of crane, but turn ended without that option being provided.
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=399284439&replayFrom=140
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=399284439&replayFrom=140
Erebus78 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
9. srp 2023 13:20 •
0p0 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
16. zář 2023 9:23 • Table #414573053
Move #117
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=414573053&replayFrom=116
I had resources for next building
Move #117
boardgamearena.com/10/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=414573053&replayFrom=116
I had resources for next building
MirecXP • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
14. říj 2023 22:31 • Most of the times it does not work, last time it did work correctly for me.
Faiz Ali • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
8. lis 2023 19:39 • boardgamearena.com/9/architectsofthewestkingdom?table=434807136
Table #434807136
Move #90
I had resources to build Carpenter's Hut, but the system did not give me the option.
Table #434807136
Move #90
I had resources to build Carpenter's Hut, but the system did not give me the option.
tmdba37 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
14. lis 2023 16:15 • This just happened to in my tournament game so that is less than ideal. =(
GustavEnk • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
15. lis 2023 22:02 • Happened to me in game #439797387 at move #199. I built the crane, had the resources to construct the next cathedral level, but it didn't happen. I'm playing Clovis and got the free building card for placing a building, but not the crane special effect.
DMountford • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
8. pro 2023 14:39 • This happened again: table #444049998, move #242.
Sky Habanero • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
26. pro 2023 14:10 • Happened to me in Arena game on table: 451811721
Bummer :(
Bummer :(
DrKrieg • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
11. úno 2024 0:35 •
25. čec 2024 15:54 • Table 471306174
Second time it's happened to me. Which is 100% of the times I've played Crane
Second time it's happened to me. Which is 100% of the times I've played Crane
xipehuz • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
5. zář 2024 4:02 • This is the second time it happened to me.
I'm on Safari Version 17.6 on Macos Sonoma 14.6.1
I'm on Safari Version 17.6 on Macos Sonoma 14.6.1
polob • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
2. říj 2024 21:10 • cela s'est produit juste avant le coup
Table #568683253
Coup #82
Progression 50%
Table #568683253
Coup #82
Progression 50%
JHaage • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
5. pro 2024 1:09 • I had the ability to build at the cathedral but after playing "Crane" it immediately went to the next player's turn.
Anaglyph • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
9. led 2025 19:41 • Wow, bug's been open for 36 days and still in status 'Bug has not been reproduced by developers yet' although there are plenty of examples.
I'll add mine as well:
table=612995835
move 136
I'll add mine as well:
table=612995835
move 136
LeoDaVeenchy • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
15. úno 2025 2:03 • Table #630389636 as well, I played Crane when I had enough resources to build the next step of the cathedral and the game didn't allow it
RaptorRed • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
11. bře 2025 11:27 •
19. bře 2025 9:57 • This has happened to me three times. It can easily lose you the game. I avoid Crane now as the chance of it happening is too risky (sometimes Crane DOES work).
Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.