#88834: "Multiplier on upgraded Association does not work"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Yes, don't know the turn number.
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I had an upgraded Association on X=4 with a Multiplier Token on top. I boosted the Association with an X-token, played a conservation project which propelled me beyond 10 points. I was asked to discard a final scoring card and afterwards was unable to do the second Association action because the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0 although the card itself remained at level 4 and the multiplier token was still seen.
I could undo the action only up the point of being asked to discard the final scoring card. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v113
Historie hlášení
"the interface told me that the action card had dropped down to level 0"
Meaning after performing the first action, the second action drop down to 0 power making us unable to perform a second action at X strength even when you have the associate worker to perform the second action.
Let's say you had 0 associate workers on the board and you want to perform 2x an Associate action lvl 4, you should be able to put an associate worker to grab a university and perform a section action to gain a partner zoo. This is actually not the case.
Also, it does not let us use our X for the second action which the order could matter.
From the rulebook:
"Immediately place 1 Multiplier token on the
corresponding Action card, or on any Action card if you gain the
Multiplier bonus tile. The next time you execute the action, you
may execute it twice. That is, you execute it twice in a row, each
time with the same strength X, before placing the Action card in
slot 1. You may use X-tokens to strengthen the actions, but each
X-token counts for only 1 of the two actions, not for both. Use
“after finishing” effects only after both actions are completed.
You may choose for each of the two actions what you use the
action for. For example, with a multiplied Sponsors action, you may
play 2 Sponsor cards, or move the Break token twice, or play 1
Sponsor card and move the Break token once. If you trigger a break
with the first action, it will only take place at the end of your
complete turn, as usual, meaning you can still execute the
second action."
I'll update this report with the game table and move number once my game is completed.
I can confirm it's not a bug.
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
