#98156: "Paradox failed to happen"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Prosím zkontroluj, zda již neexistuje hlášení pro stejnou věc
Pokud ano, HLASUJ pro toto hlášení. Hlášení s nejvyšším počtem hlasů budou řešena PŘEDNOSTNĚ!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailní popis
-
• Prosím, zkopíruj a vlož hlášení o chybě, které vidíš na monitoru, pokud to lze.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Prosím popiš, co jsi měl v úmyslu udělat, co jsi udělal a co se nakonec stalo
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Co bylo zobrazeno na monitoru, když došlo k tvému zablokování? (Černá obrazovka? Část herního prostředí? Hlášení o chybě?)
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
-
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
-
• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
-
• V jaké fázi hry problém nastal (jaký byl poslední herní pokyn)?
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Co se stalo, když ses pokusil/a udělat akci (chybová hláška, oznámení stavového řádku hry, ...)?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Prosím popište vyobrazený problém. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Prosíme, zkopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtině namísto tvého jazyka. Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. -
• Je tento text k dispozici v systému pro překládání? Pokud ano, byl přeložen před více než 24 hodinami?
Howingbaboon (blue) turn 4, 1st action
• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Prosím popiš svůj návrh přesně a konzistentně, aby bylo snadné pochopit, co máš na mysli.
I upgraded a chapel to a monastery in Might. The upgraded building occupied the same space as part of another player's monastery (green) in Faith which was constructed in Faith (not rippled). Unless I am mistaken, what should have happened is that the other players Monastery in Faith should have been destroyed and removed due to a paradox.
What actually happened was that my Monastery failed to ripple into Faith (and Reason). The reason given was "Ripple effect cancelled for 'Monastery #15' during the Age of Faith (7,5): Violated Rule of Hierarchy" however, as you will see from the board, this isn't true. If the paradox had occurred as it should have, my rippled Monastery would not have violated either rule. • Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v116
Historie hlášení
It's a very repeatable bug.
I've seen paradoxes work in the game but maybe that was from building in might rather than upgrading. The issue only seems to occur with upgrading.
1 Building upgraded in Might
2. Does this building overlap another building in Faith?
YES?
3. If that building in Faith was removed and the upgraded building ripples forward in time, would it comply with the rules of hierarchy and dominion in Faith?
YES? - The paradox occurs and destroys the undermined building, the upgraded building ripples forward.
NO? - The paradox does not occur and the upgraded building does not ripple.
Hope that makes sense and some clever person can fix the code
It seems like 2 bugs rolled into one, the lack of the paradox and then the lack of the rippling where no rules were broken
imgur.com/a/wdQslKJ
Doplňte tuto zprávu
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.
