Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Stezky
#124577: "Fires lit not correctly counted"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Pravidla: pravidla hry nebyla dodržena
Detailní popis
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
In this game, my opponent has 3 fires lit by the end of the game, but the game scored it as 4• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
Yes. Violation visible at move 54, end of game• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Chrome
Historie hlášení
kittenwhiskerz • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
22. kvě 2024 2:02 • This is the first time I’ve noticed this exact problem, but I have noticed the game counting the number of fires lit incorrectly before, but only in the scoring of the butterfly or ladybug spirits. I will probably file a separate bug report for that later
malgalin • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
28. kvě 2024 5:30 • I have seen this bug with butterflies (and have added to that ticket previously), but just now saw this with no butterfly.
See table 518057917, only 3 lit fires, but 4 counted. Pink 8 should not be counted as lit.
See table 518057917, only 3 lit fires, but 4 counted. Pink 8 should not be counted as lit.
malgalin • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
31. kvě 2024 8:38 • Actually - I don't think this is a bug - Purple 5 and 6 combine to create an additional fire if you manage to play them both. This is likely just a misunderstanding of the number of fires possible - I only just noticed it myself.
Yliek Kadrek • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
24. čec 2024 22:06 • Same problem at table 541523721 : at the end, I have 2 fires connected at the bottom, and one non connected (Pink 8, like malgalin). I have also played a ladybug.
I have 2 points for the ladybug (right) but 3 for the lit fires (wrong : it must be only 2).
I have 2 points for the ladybug (right) but 3 for the lit fires (wrong : it must be only 2).
Kita14 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
7. srp 2024 8:27 • #546836441 same probleme - 4 fires connected not be counted for me - but for my adversary yes - he won by mistake counted fires.
#545238664 same - 1 fire not be counted for my adversary
#545231916 same - fire not be counted for my adversary
#545238664 same - 1 fire not be counted for my adversary
#545231916 same - fire not be counted for my adversary
Kita14 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
7. srp 2024 12:21 •
8. srp 2024 11:51 • Again fires not be counted at final game. Victlry to the bad player... table #546894771
Yliek Kadrek • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
26. srp 2024 20:39 • Same here: table=553915511. And the butterfly score is also wrong (also 1 point up the real score).
Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.