Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Takenoko
#1992: "Cannot take "gardener" objectives cards during last turn"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Rozhraní mně nepovolilo provést akci, která je podle pravidel možná
Detailní popis
• O jakou herní akci ses pokoušel/a?
Take a new gardener objective• Co ses pokoušel/a udělat, abys spustil/a tuhle herní akci?
Click "gardener"• Co se stalo, když ses o tuto akci pokusil/a (vyskočila chybová hláška, lišta ve hře, ...)?
"all objectives are already completed"• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Mozilla v5
Historie hlášení
BaïBow • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
17. pro 2014 10:43 •
3. dub 2015 3:17 • Refreshing the page didn't change anything.
Not the first time it happens...
Not the first time it happens...
pando • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
18. lis 2016 4:37 • I have seen this often where the interface says "objective already completed" - if I click on the card type I want a few more times it allows me to select it ok.
I don't know if it is a fault at the start that I cannot select the card or a fault afterwards where I can (is there anything in the rules that says I can only complete a certain number of one card type?).
It doesn't occur every time.
Last noticed on table #25137512
Currently move #250, so think it was move #249 (my last turn).
I don't know if it is a fault at the start that I cannot select the card or a fault afterwards where I can (is there anything in the rules that says I can only complete a certain number of one card type?).
It doesn't occur every time.
Last noticed on table #25137512
Currently move #250, so think it was move #249 (my last turn).
chrisa • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
18. lis 2016 15:51 • As stated in the rules, you cannot draw an objective card that is already completed (at least for plots and gardener objectives). When this happens, you get the message you mentioned. You can then click again to draw another card. Unless all objectives have already been completed, you eventually draw a valid card.
There's no bug here.
There's no bug here.
Jampa • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
18. dub 2017 1:50 • really? i guess i'm used to the board game rules, is online different? it seems a strange online rule if you are right chrisa! it is so strange when it says it - or that there are no cards available but there should be 2 etc
archichick10 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
22. dub 2020 22:40 • happening a lot in Takenoko games. Just won't let you pick the objective card you want. Having to pick another objective instead as can't undo the move.
DuchessGazelle30 • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
13. lis 2020 23:31 • This problem is continuing to happen and all players are affected by this bug
Waveney • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
27. bře 2021 8:45 • Still a bug - on last turn it reports this for plots and gardener cards
Manouchka del sol • Chyba zatím nebyla vývojáři reprodukována:
14. srp 2022 15:26 • boardgamearena.com/9/takenoko?table=291339986
J'ai le même soucis pour les objectifs parcelle. Il en reste 11, et j'ai beau appuyer pendant 10 minutes j'ai toujours le message comme quoi j'ai pioché un objectif qui a déjà été fait. Est ce que ça veut dire que les 11 parcelles restantes ont été faites ? Est ce que dans ce cas là on ne devrait pas avoir un message disant que les objectifs restant ont tous été fait, et que donc nous devons prendre soit un objectif panda soit un objectif jardinier ?
J'ai le même soucis pour les objectifs parcelle. Il en reste 11, et j'ai beau appuyer pendant 10 minutes j'ai toujours le message comme quoi j'ai pioché un objectif qui a déjà été fait. Est ce que ça veut dire que les 11 parcelles restantes ont été faites ? Est ce que dans ce cas là on ne devrait pas avoir un message disant que les objectifs restant ont tous été fait, et que donc nous devons prendre soit un objectif panda soit un objectif jardinier ?
Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.