Všechna hlášení
Hlášení Zahradní říše
#69593: "I can't take one objetive duely done"
Čeho se toto hlášení týká?
Co se stalo? Prosím vyberte níže
Pravidla: pravidla hry nebyla dodržena
Detailní popis
• Která část pravidel nebyla dodržena adaptací hry na BGA
I've done a 2 step builing in yellow and a 1 step building in yellow aside and the game didn't give me the corresponding objective.• Je vidět porušení pravidel na záznamu hry? Pokud ano, ve kterém tahu?
#47• Jaký prohlížeč používáte?
Google Chrome v103
Historie hlášení
8. srp 2022 8:30 •
thoun • Vývojáři požadují další informace k reprodukování chyby:
8. srp 2022 9:07 • I cant see the replay as the game isn't finished, but I guess it's where you already have a roof on the building. This one cannot count in an objective because of it's roof.
Is it this building you planned to use for your objective ?
Is it this building you planned to use for your objective ?
lefrom • Vývojáři požadují další informace k reprodukování chyby:
13. zář 2022 21:05 • table #298866578
turn #124
I've done the objective "air base" in the territory 5, but I cannot click on it: no selection appears and it's the the next player's turn
turn #124
I've done the objective "air base" in the territory 5, but I cannot click on it: no selection appears and it's the the next player's turn
thoun • Vývojáři požadují další informace k reprodukování chyby:
13. zář 2022 23:45 • The answer is the same as above : where you already have a roof on the building, it cannot count in an objective because of it's roof.
cire30 • Vývojáři požadují další informace k reprodukování chyby:
30. lis 2022 22:19 • We had a somehow similar (but different :)) situation.
It was seen on game #321806298
I built a level 2 tower which is used to validate an objective => roof added
Later on, this tower was candidate for another objective, so I moved the roof thanks to the stratagem. However I was never able to claim for the new objective, even if completed.
So there are 3 possible reasons for this I guess:
- either the rules forbid to claim an objective that is already done when it is revealed ? (as for Takenoko for example, which I was not able to fin anywhere in the rules)
- or either it is not possible to claim an objective with a tower that has had a roof in the past => not written in the rules neither ? (and how are you supposed to remember this for sure in real life ?)
- or either there is a bug ? :)
Thanks
It was seen on game #321806298
I built a level 2 tower which is used to validate an objective => roof added
Later on, this tower was candidate for another objective, so I moved the roof thanks to the stratagem. However I was never able to claim for the new objective, even if completed.
So there are 3 possible reasons for this I guess:
- either the rules forbid to claim an objective that is already done when it is revealed ? (as for Takenoko for example, which I was not able to fin anywhere in the rules)
- or either it is not possible to claim an objective with a tower that has had a roof in the past => not written in the rules neither ? (and how are you supposed to remember this for sure in real life ?)
- or either there is a bug ? :)
Thanks
thoun • Vývojáři požadují další informace k reprodukování chyby:
30. lis 2022 22:38 • Can you give the move number so I can check ?
thoun • Vývojáři požadují další informace k reprodukování chyby:
30. lis 2022 22:39 • You can use a building that had a roof, if it doesn't anymore. But you can't do twice an objective.
firgon • Vývojáři požadují další informace k reprodukování chyby:
10. pro 2022 22:27 • For me the roof should not prevent you from doing an objective...
firgon • Vývojáři požadují další informace k reprodukování chyby:
10. pro 2022 22:29 • the rules say that roof prevent you from doing a secret mission, not objectives during game
firgon • Vývojáři požadují další informace k reprodukování chyby:
10. pro 2022 22:46 • Ok rules read again, you are right, that's not a bug
Doplňte tuto zprávu
Prosím přidej sem cokoli, co by mohlo být relevantní pro reprodukci této chyby nebo pochopení tvého návrhu:
- ID dalšího stolu / ID tahu
- Byla chyba odstraněna stisknutím F5?
- Objevila se tato chyba častěji? Pokaždé? Náhodně?
- Pokud máš snímek obrazvky zobrazující tuto chybu (doporučujeme!), můžeš použít Imgur.com pro nahrání obrázku a pak odkaz na tento obrázek na Imguru zkopírovat a vložit sem.